Tue, 22 Sep | Online Webinar

HOW TO COLLABORATE WITH A FASHION MAGAZINE

Angela Anz, CEO & Founder of Kodd Magazine talks on features to commissioned works, and insights on how digital magazines engage with Creative Talents, Stylists , Photographers, Designers & content creators.
Registration is Closed
HOW TO COLLABORATE WITH A FASHION MAGAZINE

Time & Location

22 Sep 2020, 15:30 GMT+4
Online Webinar

About the Event

HOW TO COLLABORATE WITH A FASHION MAGAZINE  : Angela Anz, CEO & Founder of Kodd Magazine talks on features to commissioned works, and insights on how digital magazines engage with Creative Talents, Stylists , Photographers, Designers & content creators.

3:30 PM UAE  | 2:30 PM KSA | 1:30 PM Egypt

Angela Anz is a CEO and Founder of Kodd Group. Entrepreneur and Consultant since +10 years, she is specialized as Business Developer and Brand Director for +6 years. Former student of Mod'Art International Paris, she has also 2 certifications from Harvard and Yale University.

RSVP to attend this free Webinar. A link to attend the session will be shared over email on the day of the webinar.

Organised by FAD International Academy & StyleSchool.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event