Thu, 12 Nov | Online Webinar

HOW TO WRITE THE PERFECT FASHION PORTFOLIO | BY VOGUE TALENTS

Masterclass by Valentina Maggi, Global Director of the Design Practice at Floriane de Saint Pierre & Associés on how to write to the perfect fashion portfolio.
Registration is Closed
HOW TO WRITE THE PERFECT FASHION PORTFOLIO | BY VOGUE TALENTS

Time & Location

12 Nov 2020, 18:00 GMT+4
Online Webinar

About the event

HOW TO WRITE THE PERFECT FASHION PORTFOLIO | BY VOGUE TALENTS

Masterclass by Valentina Maggi, Global Director of the Design Practice at Floriane de Saint Pierre & Associés on how to write to the perfect fashion portfolio.

Valentina Maggi graduated in Architecture at the Milan Polytechnic, where she began her career. Passionate about design in a broad sense, Valentina Maggi joined the Design Practice section of Floriane de Saint Pierre & Associés in 1999 and took over shortly after. Valentina Maggi lectures in the most prestigious schools and is a member of international design juries in France, Italy, Switzerland, Denmark and the United Kingdom.

With her we will try to think about the main issues related to a fashion portfolio: what are the elements of an effective fashion portfolio? How does the fashion portfolio integrate with the CV? Is a paper or digital CV better? Or both? How to share it? Who to send it to? Should it be customized according to the recipient? How?

12th Nov 2020

6 PM UAE  | 5 PM KSA | 4 PM Egypt

RSVP to attend this free Webinar. 

Organised by StyleSchool & FAD International Academy.

Share this event