Sun, 09 May | Online Webinar

Starting a Fashion Business | Masterclass & Cairo Course Info Webinar

Masterclass by leading Fashion Business Consultant, Ghadir Alagabany & Info Webinar for upcoming Cairo course.
Registration is Closed
Starting a Fashion Business | Masterclass & Cairo Course Info Webinar

Time & Location

09 May, 20:00 EET
Online Webinar

About the event

Starting a Fashion Business | Masterclass & Course Info Webinar

Masterclass by leading Fashion Business Consultant, Ghadir Alagabany & Info Webinar for upcoming Cairo course.

09th May 2021

8 PM Egypt | 9 PM KSA | 10 PM UAE

RSVP to attend this free Webinar. A link to attend the session will be shared over email a day before the webinar. 

Organised by StyleSchool & FAD Dubai.

Share this event