Sun, 26 Sept | Online Webinar

Starting a Fashion Business | Masterclass & Course Info Webinar

Masterclass by leading Fashion Business Consultant, Dr. Ghadir Alagabany & Info Webinar for upcoming Online course.
Registration is Closed
Starting a Fashion Business | Masterclass & Course Info Webinar

Time & Location

26 Sept, 18:00 EET
Online Webinar

About the event

Starting a Fashion Business | Masterclass & Course Info Webinar

Masterclass by leading Fashion Business Consultant, Dr. Ghadir Alagabany & Info Webinar for upcoming Online course.

Sept 26, 2021

6 PM Egypt | 7 PM KSA | 8 PM UAE

RSVP to attend this free Webinar. A link to attend the session will be shared over email a day before the webinar. 

Organised by StyleSchool & FAD Dubai.

Share this event